Contact Us

Text: T T

Hometown Focus, A publication of Hometown Multi Media Partners, LLC
401 6th Avenue North, Suite 1111
Virginia, MN 55792

Phone: 218.741.0106

Fax: 218.741.0108

www.hometownfocus.us
General e-mail address:

customerservice@htfnews.us

PUBLISHERS

Jeff Asbach

jeffa@htfnews.us
Scott Asbach

scotta@htfnews.us
Contact: 218.741.0106


ADVERTISING
PRINT-ONLINE-MOBILE-TABLET
Scott Asbach
scotta@htfnews.us
Jeff Asbach

jeffa@htfnews.us

Tylor Asbach
tylora@htfnews.us
Lanis Aynes
lanisa@htfnews.us
Susan Froehlingsdorf
suef@htfnews.us
Vicky Juntunen
vickyj@htfnews.us 
Idell Henderson

Submit an ad:
customerservice@htfnews.us
Contact: 218.741.0106
Fax: 218.741.0108

CREATIVE SOLUTIONS
Marcus Bustamante
marcusb@htfnews.us
Hannah White
hannahw@htfnews.us


NEWS
Interim Editor: Cindy Kujala

cindyk@htfnews.us

Staff Writer: Kirsten Reichel

kirstenr@htfnews.us

Staff Writer: Brian Miller

brianm@htfnews.us

Contact: 218.741.0106
Fax: 218.741.0108

To submit news, sports, stories, photos, videos, calendar events, milestones, obituaries, classifieds or a blog:
Register and Submit Online:
www.hometownfocus.us
Drop off or mail: 401 6th Avenue North, Suite 1111, Virginia, MN 55792


GENERAL INFORMATION

SUBSCRIPTION/CIRCULATION

Vicky Juntunen

To start or stop a subscription, to register, or for any other home delivery and single copy concerns:

Contact: 218-741-0106

customerservice@htfnews.us
Single copy price - free

Subscriptions:

Print delivery to your door for Print and Online $41.95 (in county) and $49.95 (out of county) per year. Out-of-state first class delivery $90.00 per year ($50.00 for six months).

 

 

 

 

 

 
common / Misc

Return to top

Loading ...

Share